Mr Ng Chee Khern

Mr NG Chee Khern

Chairman Permanent Secretary (Defence Development), Ministry of Defence
Ms Jacqueline Poh

Ms Jacqueline POH

Chief Executive Government Technology Agency of Singapore
Mr Tan Kiat How

Mr Tan Kiat How

Chief Executive Info-communications Media Development Authority of Singapore
Mr David Koh

Mr David KOH

Deputy Secretary (Technology)/ Deputy Secretary (Special Projects)/ Ministry of Defence and Chief Executive Cyber Security Agency, Prime Minister’s Office
Mr Tan Kok Yam

Mr TAN Kok Yam

Head Smart Nation Programme Office
Mr Freddy Boey

Prof Freddy BOEY

Deputy President and Provost Nanyang Technological University
Mr Peter Ho

Mr Peter HO

Chief Executive Officer HOPE Technik Pte Ltd
Ms Mariam Jaafar

Ms Mariam JAAFAR

Partner and Managing Director (Singapore) The Boston Consulting Group
Mr Alexander Kleingberg

Mr Alexander KLEINBERG

Managing Director MoPub, Asia-Pacific/Japan, Twitter Inc
Prof Annie KOH

Prof Annie KOH

Vice President Office of Business Development, Professor of Finance (Practice) Singapore Management University
Mr Bruno Lanvin


Executive Director Global Indices INSEAD
Mr Matt Quinlan


Director Ontrack Advisory
Mr Muthukrishnan Ramaswami

Mr Muthukrishnan RAMASWAMI

President Singapore Exchange Ltd
Mr Tan Peng Yam

Mr TAN Peng Yam

Chief Executive Defence Science and Technology Agency

Our Subsidiaries